Funny Cool & Unique Snapchat Username Ideas 2021 For Boys & Girls

Snapchat is a combination of photography and messaging application. It is an American service developed by Snap Inc. Snap a photo or video in just a matter of seconds using Filters, Lenses, Bitmojis, and kind of features and share it with your friends, family, and even with unknown people in Snapchat. To attract the other users, you’ve to get a good, cool, and unique username on Snapchat so what’re you waiting for? just scroll down and check out these unique Snapchat username ideas.

Very few apps in google play store that archive over 1 billion installs and Snapchat is one of those apps. There are over one billion total installs and over 210 Million active Snapchat users. So let’s get to know with some interesting Snapchat username ideas.

Snapchat Username Ideas

When you create an account on Snapchat so there is a required field that you’ve to fill to open your account in this app and that is the Snapchat username. If you want to add a custom username then it’ll automatically fill that username field with random numbers so to make your profile attractive, you have to add a custom username and here in this article you gonna get hundreds of Snapchat username ideas

How To Change Snapchat Username?

Snapchat doesn’t allow you to change your username once you created a username means that you can’t change your username in Snapchat. For some security reason, Snapchat doesn’t allow to change the username. Either you stay with the username you have now or either you create a new Snapchat account with your own new username.

snapchat username

List of Snapchat Username Ideas

Here the list of Snapchat username ideas begins so now you’re just a second left to find out the cool, unique, and attractive Snapchat username idea that you’re looking for, so check these Snapchat usernames.

Celebrities Snapchat Username Ideas

Almost all the international celebrities use Snapchat as social media, image sharing, and messaging platform so here are some of the popular celebrities on Snapchat with their original usernames so you must follow your favorite celebrity on Snapchat.

  • Kem Cetinay – @kemcatinay
  • Phillip Schofield – @phillipschofe
  • Gemma Collins – @gemcqueen
  • Louis Tomlinson – @balmain28
  • David Guetta – @davidguettaoff
  • Cara Delevingne – @caradevilqueen
  • Lewis Capaldi – @LewisCapaldi
  • Calvin Harris @CalvinHarris
  • Liam Payne – @liampayne
  • Perrie Edwards – @perriesnap
  • Ed Sheeran – @teddysdaytoday
  • Chris Pratt – @chrisprattsnap
  • Jesy Nelson – @jesynels
  • Miley Cyrus – @mileycyrus
  • Amber Davies – @amber_davies7
  • Kylie Jenner – @KylizzleMyNizzl
  • Harry Styles – @ h.estyles
  • Craig David – @craigdavid
  • Chris Hughes – @hchris22
  • Charlotte Crosby – @clc_17
  • Usher – @howusnap
  • Megan McKenna – @megan-mckenna
  • Ariana Grande – @moonlightbae
  • Taylor Swift – @taylorswift
  • Justin Bieber – @RickTheSizzler
  • Selena Gomez – @SelenaGomez
  • Jade Thirlwall – @justjadeamelia
  • Kendall Jenner – @kenjen
  • Zayn Malik – @zayn
  • Lady Gaga – @ladygaga
  • Kim Kardashian – @KimKardashian
  • Kourtney Kardashian – @kourtneykardash
  • Nick Jonas – @jicknonas
  • Ryan Gosling – @rygosg1980
  • Vicky Pattison – @vickypattison1
  • Shawn Mendes – @shawnmendes
  • Jamie Laing – @jamielaing
  • Ferne McCann – @fernemccann
  • Gigi Hadid – @itsgigihadid
  • Sam Faiers – @samfaiers1
  • Zac Efron [email protected]
  • Rihanna – @rihanna
  • Niall Horan – @niallhoran
  • Leigh-Anne Pinnock – @leigh-annepinn

Cool Snapchat Username Ideas

Let’s go with the trend with these trendy and cool Snapchat username ideas:

  • angelbird
  • red kiss
  • red lips
  • branded guy
  • always a looser
  • part night
  • legend killer
  • noobgamer
  • yogateacher
  • pretty face
  • heybabe
  • sweaty
  • piclover
  • classmate
  • lovewithcolleagues
  • cutedancer
  • sexylook
  • cooldude
  • ninja
  • queen
  • the beast
  • sunshine
  • darling
  • mybabe
  • Guccigirl
  • candy
  • b00ty-b00bs
  • smash
  • bloddybuster
  • kingofnuts

Snapchat Username Ideas For Girls

For girls, these are the following username ideas cloud be your favorite username for anything including Snapchat:

  • blackpink
  • deep-end
  • purelover
  • cutiequeen
  • imgirl
  • beauty-W-brain
  • girlgang
  • hotdog
  • billieelish
  • schoolgirl
  • small vest
  • cutehunter
  • foodygirl
  • ladyqueen
  • mrs perfect
  • flirty munda
  • sweet poison
  • broken girl
  • heartless girl
  • bullygirl
  • Awesome girl
  • sanorita
  • big bang
  • noob kudi
  • kudi no1
  • smart teen
  • korean girls
  • lollipop
  • happy life
  • goodgirl

Snapchat Username Ideas For Boys

Considering the boy’s attitude, personality, and looks, these usernames could fit for you in your Snapchat:

  • ultratechy
  • hardboy
  • helloguys
  • milkman
  • gymlover
  • gymerror
  • gymdude
  • techyboy
  • coaderking
  • fitman
  • the undertaker
  • devil king
  • pumpkins
  • blind lover
  • badshah
  • theanimal
  • fishingboy
  • cocky
  • bigdog
  • icetealover
  • Wrestlerboy
  • Timcock
  • cheapguest
  • jamesbond
  • snowlover
  • blackwidow
  • chickenlegs
  • silverberry
  • goldfish
  • pancakes

Best Friends Snapchat Username Ideas

Lucky people have their best friends forever so if you’re one of those lucky people then check out these Snapchat username specially dedicated for best friends:

  • brownbread
  • truefriends
  • bhai
  • fullnetwork
  • schoolgirl
  • musiciangroup
  • batmanlovers
  • giftedfriends
  • crazy daisy
  • Girl BestFriend
  • u r my friend
  • F-R-I-E-N-D-S
  • bhailog
  • allbestfriends
  • kissingbestfriends
  • mylife
  • my-friends
  • bestfriendsforever
  • unfriendme
  • bfcrush
  • oldfriendship
  • brohood
  • broforlife
  • brothershood
  • boy BestFriend
  • friendsto
  • forever friends
  • partyfriends
  • bosom friend
  • bosom buddy

Conclusion

For an influencer or even for common people, a good Snapchat username is very important to make a good first impression on whoever sees the profile and you don’t need to think of a good username because we made it easier for you, just choose any username that listed here and put it in the Snapchat account.

Here, we have shared hundreds of Snapchat username ideas that are categorized in few categories but it is recommended to read all the Snapchat username and then choose the one username.

Leave a Comment